Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 31 opinii
Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 1234 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 31 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 9,0
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0
Aranjare după

Volha din Belarus
Călători în grup
Superb
The hotel is located in the centre so that it's easy to get both to the heart of the city and to the port on foot. The staff was very friendly and helpful, we liked the breakfast that was included...
Wifi was a bit unstable in the room, but okay in the hall.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2016

Christopher din Australia
Turiști solitari
Pat în dormitor comun mixt cu 6 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Nice little hostel in a good location
Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
Recenzat 20 august 2013

Elizaveta din China
Călători în grup
Great
Everything was good. Good location, cheap price, nice apartment.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2016

Lee din China
Turiști solitari
Cameră single
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Great location and clean place
Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2013

ZiPing din China
Turiști solitari
Pat în dormitor comun mixt cu 6 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Highly recommended
Location, staff
Recenzat 08 mai 2013

Vadim din Rusia
Turiști solitari
dat wuz cool
weed
dirty hoes
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2016

Aliona din Canada
Turiști solitari
Pleasant
Location and staff is really great.
The facilities were very cold, sitting in the kitchen or in the lounge area was impossible because of that. Moreover, I did not have Wi-fi signal in my room and had to go to kitchen.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016

choon din Malaezia
Cupluri
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Best location near the Old Town of Tallinn
Best Location
if you looking for the place to stay near the old town of tallinn, this oldhouse hostel is really convenient to you. the hostel just walking distance to the tallinn old town which is listed in the unesco world heritage list. sure you don't want to miss the chance to vist the place.
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2012

Giovanni din Italia
Călători în grup
Good
The location is great and easy to find. The room was very pretty and clean even if a little bit small.
Bathrooms were just acceptable.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2016

tatsuya din Japonia
Turiști solitari
Pat în dormitor comun mixt cu 6 paturi
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Good budget hostel.
Nice bed and comfortable kitchen /dining area.
Beds in the dorm are not bunk beds, so there is no quacks in sleep.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2012

Gunvor din Danemarca
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră triplă
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2012
Fine clean hostel,
Perect situation 2 minutes' walk from old medieval town. Staff helpfull and serviceminded
Simple, clean and nice rooms.Toilet and shower in corridor.Small but cosy dining room.Fine breakfast (not included in price. Very kind and serviceminded staff. Situated just outside the old medieval town."Old House" MEANS old house, a little shabby from outside, but Ok inside
Recenzat 10 iulie 2012

Tarvo din Estonia
Turiști solitari
Great bang for the buck.
Nice clean, comfy bedding
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2016

Olli din Finlanda
Familii cu copii mici
Good
Kitchen table surface & others not clean. No emptying the garbage in room, once a day needed.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2016

Gil-young din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Pat în dormitor comun mixt cu 6 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2011
Good location and good room
price and location pretty good atmosphere
Though the hostel was a bit old, it felt like I was getting all the services I needed for such a competitive price: There was a dinning room with utensils, a bathroom with 2 showers and a WC, and a living room with sofa as well. My room had a window and a desk with a very high ceiling ( I changed from a mixed dormitory room to a single room. I was a bit afraid because I had not stayed in a mixed room before.) The whole atmosphere was cozy. If I need to stay over night in Tallinn, I would definetely choose the same hostel. Thank you.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2011

marko din Finlanda
Cupluri
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2011
Erinomainen sijainti, mutta ei omaa suihkua, eikä
Hyvä sijainti vanhassa kaupungissa, lähellä satamaa, loistavia ravintoloita ja baareja.
Kaiken kaikkiaan vastasi täysin sitä, mitä haettiinkin, eli hyvä keskeinen sijainti. Emme tulleetkaan viettämään aikaamme hostellissa vaan kierrellen ympäriinsä kaupungilla.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2011

Kathrin din Finlanda
Familii cu copii mici
Superb
My second stay at Old House, and for sure not the last one. Love the place, love the staff. I don't think you can get any better value for money.
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2015

Kateřina din Republica Cehă
Călători în grup
Very good
Location Price Comfort
Two bathroom for one floor. Sometimes we must waiting.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015

Martti din Finlanda
Turiști solitari
Cameră cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2010
Arvio
Keskeinen sijainti, edullinen hinta, ihan siisti. Henkilökunta OK.
Huoneiden välinen äänieristys heikko.
Sijaitsee sopivasti sataman ja vanhankaupungin välissä. Helppo löytää. Ongelmaton asiointi. Alakerran huoneet maan tasalla. Aamiaisesta en ymmärtänyt mitään, mutta enhän sitä maksanutkaan.
Recenzat 25 martie 2010

Trudov din Rusia
Turiști solitari
Pat în dormitor comun mixt cu 6 paturi
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
шикарно
Выбрал САМЫЙ дешевый хостел. И То, что я получил за эти деньги (8 евро за койку, если не ошибаюсь) меня очень порадовало. Прекрасный уютный хостел с отличным расположением.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2016

Stefan din Polonia
Turiști solitari
Good hostel in Old Town.
It was my second stay in this hostel. It's located in the Old Town. Staff was helpful, room clean and quiet, kitchen well equipped with all dishes, microwave and free tea, salt and sugar. There&#...
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: