Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1734 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Joanna din China
Familie cu copii mari
Suită familială deluxe cu vedere spre oraş (4 adulți)
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
Recenzat 07 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ye din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
great hotel and staff
Good location and very helpful staffs. Helped me book train tickets to Sapa with cheaper prices than what I found online. Also, they arranged cheap taxis for us to get around. Plus, we got a free upgrade from the hotel. Very nice of them.
Recenzat 05 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

yu din China
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Nice and clean hotel in good location
Staff made our stay enjoyable and very impressed with staff working at this hotel, so friendly and helpful. Our superior room was large enough for 2 person with full facilities such as wardrobe, sofa, 2 ways air-con and modern bath-room with strong hot shower. Location is very good where we can walk to every famous landscape in Hanoi.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jen din Taiwan
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Adequate
This is a pretty nice hotel in a pretty good location in Hanoi, nearby all the action but frankly there are hotels that are just as nice and in even better locations. The facilities are decent given Hanoi's limited real estate. The beds were huge and comfortable, but our room's bathtub had a gray plastic cement thing-y for a floor instead of a normal tub, which was off-putting, you would only want to shower not bathe in it. Unfortunately, the hot water didn't last long, so you'll have to be quick, and it takes a long time to get the hot water going again. The hairdryer is fixed to the wall (first one we saw in Vietnam) so you're confined to the bathroom to dry your hair. No hot water so in the wintertime (where make no mistake it gets freezing) you can't make some tea or instant noodles. Cleanliness could be improved on, the sheets were adequately clean most of the time but there were rips and holes, and there was a spider on the bed that terrified the wife. The halls have a constant kitchen oil smell, which can't be helped I suppose, but it would be nice if it was improved on. The staff were really friendly, but don't be fooled, they still do give hotel prices, so things such as tour groups and taxis to the airport still cost 2-4 times what you could get elsewhere (which we did). My overall suggestion is to find someplace just as well priced with an even better location, which are plentiful. Still, if you stay here, you'll be adequately satisfied.
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

yuxian din China
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Visiting Hanoi should not to be missed this hotel
Great location, very helpful staff and clean/ decent rooms
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel before and after the Halong Bay Trip and both times were excellent. This hotel is more than fair priced and very value. Breakfast was served on 2nd floor restaurant which as small but clean and comfortable if you do not travel with large group more than 30 people. There is also a choice of four or five different breakfast and the food is very fresh and good. The service is extremely customer orientated and very helpful also. The tour we booked via Peter was amazing, the Glory Legend Cruise 's just perfect. Highly recommend Thaison Palace Hotel and this is the best address for your stay in Hanoi and should not to be missed it.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ONG din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
A fantastic hotel to stay in Hanoi
The staff are so friendly and location is really good
Stayed 3 nights and felt happy with everything here and highly recommend. Hotel located in the heart of Hanoi Old-Quarter, just 200 metes to Night Market and the Lake. Nice room and clean. Our room had window with city views and it was so large. Staff could not do enough to help you, always smiley and willing to support you as much as they could do. So good hotel and we think this is the best choice for budget travelers and family stay.
Recenzat 01 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Manoj din India
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Top value hotel in Hanoi
Very good hotel, good location, nice and clean room
Recenzat 01 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jonathon din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Not so awesome
Location is good
It's really not a fantastic place. Overrated and expensive for what it is. Also, not a fan of the frenetic dirty old quarter.
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sharon din Brunei Darussalam
Călător în grup
Suită familială deluxe cu vedere spre oraş (4 adulți)
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Hardselling at its best
Location
Day staff attitude and service shockingly different from night. Arrived to a receptionist hard selling us tour package to Halong bay, was given a wrong room resulting in us having to move to another room. Bathroom and room not clean as we found several strands of hair on the bed upon check in. Take your money elsewhere!!
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?

yuxian din China
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Number 1 hotel in Vietnam, must stay at Thaison
Wonderful service, nice staff, good location and very good breakfast
Thaison Palace Hotel is a nice place to stay and we considered this is the best budget hotel in Hanoi. Mr. Peter, the manager, was incredibly welcoming and gave us a detailed map of the city. We appreciate was him trying to support us to book some tours of the surrounding areas on and they were very good quality and reasonable prices when comparing with other guests who took the same itinerary with us. We highly recommend the room size for this hotel as well. We were upgraded to a very spacious double room the second night and then only did we realize why this hotel was decently rated on TripAdvisor. Breakfast costed 3 usd per person with very excellent quality and very fresh- should not miss it if you stay here. Overall, I think a four on five is a very reasonable rating for this hotel and we highly recommend to book this hotel and tours directly with them.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: