Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1733 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Manoj din India
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?

Thành din Vietnam
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?

Wei din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wei din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jacob din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?

Jean-Renaud din Franţa
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Recenzat 15 februarie 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?

DO din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
Recenzat 15 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

rongguo din China
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
Recenzat 13 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

joseph din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good value
Very good!
Recenzat 07 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joanna din China
Familie cu copii mari
Suită familială deluxe cu vedere spre oraş (4 adulți)
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
Recenzat 07 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: