Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1737 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Jonathan din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Hidden Gem
There are so many two and three star hotels in the Old Quarter of Hanoi, it is difficult to differentiate between them. The Thaison Palace ticks all the boxes that you need for a short stay in this Capital city. For a start, it is on a relatively quiet street close to the central, Hoan Kiem lake. Within walking distance are literally dozens of little restaurants and bars. Further it is only a 5 minute walk to the central market and Walking Street which forms the main attraction to the city. The hotel is small with only 20 rooms but more than adequate for the traveller. The rooms are spacious but ask for a window if possible. The bathrooms are clean and functional with a corner tub and shower. Plenty of hot water. Incidentally, depending on the time of year you visit, you may be grateful that he A/C is also a heater. What sets this cosy place apart for me was the staff. The manager, Peter and Paige the receptionist were so helpfull. Nothing too much trouble. They were informative and keen to help with any of your requirements. Further, there is a small travel office in the reception and the staff will be happpy to assist in booking tours or indeed your onward flight arrangements. All in all, a most pleasant stay in a very welcoming and homely athmosphere. First class.
Recenzat 29 februarie 2016

Thuy din Vietnam
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good hotel
Location, service, comfort
Nice
Recenzat 25 februarie 2016

Yan din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Highly recommended
This hotel is incredible. The staffs are very friendly. The room we stayed was very clean. The location is just great.
Recenzat 25 februarie 2016

Thuy din Vietnam
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Great Hotel
Room, Staff and location are excellent
Super good
Recenzat 25 februarie 2016

Manoj din India
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016

Thành din Vietnam
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în februarie 2016
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
Recenzat 22 februarie 2016

Wei din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016

Wei din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016

Jacob din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016

Jean-Renaud din Franţa
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
Recenzat 15 februarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: