Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1737 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Sandra din Australia
Cuplu
Suită cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Room type booked didn't exist. Not very good
Location was ok
The hotel interior has changed to the picture shown on agoda. Our room was supposed to be a suite as pictured and we got a delux room. We were given a partial refund. They need to update their site.
Recenzat 18 mai 2014

Thi din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Good holiday Friendly environment Beautiful view
Cleanliness Location Attentive staff
Excellent experience, easy access to all tourists places. We enjoyed food at Dong Xuan market, Vuon Am Thuc, karaoke at the Idol, and night life's around Ho Tay. We were lucky as the weather was not too hot during stay
Recenzat 16 mai 2014

Jenny din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Suită familială deluxe cu vedere spre oraş (4 adulți)
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Comfortable
Clean, spacious and value for money
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
Recenzat 15 mai 2014

Jenny din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Suită familială deluxe cu vedere spre oraş (4 adulți)
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Warm and Comfortable
Clean, Spacious and money value
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
Recenzat 15 mai 2014

Jenny din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Comfortable
Clean and close to major attraction
The staff are very friendly and warmly welcome when we arrive. The breakfast is very simple. The staff do speak English and attend to our needs.
Recenzat 14 mai 2014

Mukunnan din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Quiet, safe and comfortable stay
Location is good, away from the madding crowd but close enough to walk to most shopping areas and places of interests. Safe location. Quiet surroundings
Our stay at this hotel was fairly good. It's a small and budget establishment. Staff were attentive and courteous which was a plus. Good English skills. Small bathing space. So those who are bigger would have a problem. Cramped dining area - a deluxe room was converted to dining room. Not more than 2 families can dine in comfort. Simple breakfast fare , however delicious. Prices of travel from the hotel side was cheaper and value for money compared to the ones outside the hotel. They arranged in such a way that all costs, including the tips were taken care of. WIFI signals were ok. They had a desktop / laptop in the rooms. Airport shuttle were arranged by the hotel but chargeable to guest.
Recenzat 13 mai 2014

THOMAS din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Best hotel in Vietnam
Nice hotel with good service
In of all the hotels I like Thaison Hotel Hanoi in Hanoi Vietnam best. The location is in the Old Quarter very easy to come to the beautiful tourist attractions , to go shopping and can eat traditional food of Vietnamese. Our room is large and comfortable, stay there we feel very pleasant. Everything is very convenient. Especially, the staff are very friendly and helpful, they are willing to help us when we need. They also offer us complimentary tours, which are excellent. The breakfast spreads are also amazing there are many things for everybody to choose. I had a great experience in Hanoi and would recommend this hotel to all.
Recenzat 12 mai 2014

Jenny din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Great and Comfortable
Clean, near to shopping area, attentive staff
We were warmly welcome to this hotel. Fast check in and the staff attend to our needs very quickly. The room is clean and our room was upgraded on the last day of our stay. The breakfast is simple but nice. The staff is very friendly and speaks English very well.
Recenzat 12 mai 2014

Charles din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
great staff..
staff, location, nice clean rooms
I was unable to stay at the hotel due to remodeling but they moved me to a nearby sister hotel that was great as well and was only a block away. the staff at both hotels were outstanding and the room I had was great nice clean and quiet. I will be staying again at either hotel
Recenzat 12 mai 2014

ABEGAIN din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Staff, location and price
Right in the center of the old quarter easy access to sights,restaurants and shops.The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly.Tours can be arranged with them and they even provide currency exchange.Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 11 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: