Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1737 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Michael din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service, Food, Activity Recommendation
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was very good! It is highly recommended, friendly staff providing excellent service.
Recenzat 10 august 2014

Dan din Vietnam
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star
Golden service and super staff
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
Recenzat 08 august 2014

Sandra din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2014
Ideal for short stay
rooms, staff and location
Pleasant stay at this hotel for short stay in Hanoi and we found the room clean and the bed comfortable. The room was provided with a flat TV, hairdryer, desk, sofa, cattle with free tea and coffee and adequate space for clothes. The bathroom was very clean and modern but on the small side but I had no problems with this myself. Breakfast was included in the price which I thought was quite reasonable for the price I paid. Good central location with friendly staff.
Recenzat 07 august 2014

Alexandra din Australia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Thaison Palace
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, amazing value for money, delicious breakfast food
We arrived at 4am and the staff were still there and greeted us kindly regardless of the hour, they helped is with our bags and smiled and were friendly the whole time. For a cheap place to stay, the rooms are beautiful and the breakfast is delicious. For what we paid we were extremely impressed and not expecting the service to be as good as it was!
Recenzat 07 august 2014

Wouter din Olanda
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
okay hotel, great staff except for one
Catherine, the hostess of the hotel. Fine location in the old district. Good airconditioning.
We were picked up by the hotel's shuttle service from the airport. However, they charged us more than the price we agreed upon beforehand. When we arrived at the hotel after a tiring journey, the host who calls himself 'jack' was very pushy on selling us a trip to ha long bay, within the first minutes of arriving. We had already booked a trip, and Jack insisted that ours would only serve tiny pieces of tofu during lunch, and that sometimes people would have to stand during the bus ride. None of this was true, our trip was excellent. Jack is a very sleazy manipulative person. The rest of the staff was great, especially catharyn. They also made a mistake which caused us having only one room instead of two, the issue was not resolved properly.
Recenzat 07 august 2014

Linda din Australia
Cuplu
Suită familială deluxe cu vedere spre oraş (4 adulți)
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Cosy hotel in good location
Staff, location, breakfast, service and
It was such a good experience to stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. Nice, clean and quiet. Such a friendly staff all the time and we really felt at home. Very relaxing, so when we go to Hanoi, we will stay there again for sure.
Recenzat 06 august 2014

Benjamin din Germania
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Price is OK
Price
Recenzat 05 august 2014

YenHung din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Excellent service with good location.
1.Nice people 2.Near the tourist attraction 3.C/P is great.
Recenzat 04 august 2014

Deanna din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Suită cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 6 nopți în iulie 2014
Amazing Staff
amazing staff, great breakfast, clean rooms
Recenzat 04 august 2014

Kathleen din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Good location
Location, Joe and Jack
The pictures on the website do. to look like the lobby or the deluxe rooms at all. We were first given a deluxe room that was so small we couldn't open both suitcases plus shades wouldn't open on the windows, very dark. We were moved to a suite big room and it was like being in a different hotel. It is a 3 star and the employees are extremely helpful.
Recenzat 01 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: