Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1734 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Weiwei din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Recenzat 30 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MARILL din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Recenzat 24 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

elyzabeths din Indonezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Recenzat 24 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

George din Canada
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
Recenzat 19 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jan din Olanda
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!
Recenzat 17 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

WenJie din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.
Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.
Recenzat 15 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

michael din Filipine
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 8 nopți în august 2014
A hidden gem in the Old Quarter
Location, the staff and great clean rooms
I don't think I would have been inspired the way I am now had I chose a different hotel. Thaison has definitely helped me achieve that reset that I needed because of their amazing service and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay and will definitely gonna go back.
Recenzat 14 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Roy din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Good value
staff, location, clean room
Excellent overall. Staff very helpful & friendly. Very good location within quick walk to shopping & restaurants. Allowed late checkout for late afternoon bus pickup at hotel.
Recenzat 10 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michael din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service, Food, Activity Recommendation
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was very good! It is highly recommended, friendly staff providing excellent service.
Recenzat 10 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dan din Vietnam
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star
Golden service and super staff
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
Recenzat 08 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: