Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1722 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6

Cole W. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2014

Barbara I. din Franţa
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2014

maritess C. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2014

Camilla S. din Danemarca
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2014

Daniel M. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Recenzat 31 august 2014

Weiwei S. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Recenzat 30 august 2014

MARILL M. din Regatul Unit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Recenzat 24 august 2014

elyzabeths J. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Recenzat 24 august 2014

George P. din Canada
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
Recenzat 19 august 2014

Jan B. din Olanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!
Recenzat 17 august 2014