Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1724 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

mitchell J. din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2015

Matthew D. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2015

Thanh D. din Vietnam
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
This hotel is in the middle of Ha Noi
Nice food around the hotel
The room is too small
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2015

THanh T. din Vietnam
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2015

Petra G. din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2015

Hristo G. din Bulgaria
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2015

Natalie R. din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
wonderful staff average hotel
Staff, location and breakfast
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2015

Natalie R. din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
good location
staff, location and breakfast
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2015

Natalie R. din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
amazing staff but the hotel.....
amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2015

HERMAN N. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
nice hotel with friendly staffs.
location, room and staff
Excellent!
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: