Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1736 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Celia din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sathiya din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LIAN din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sathiya din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CARMELA din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Recenzat 11 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jianling din China
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HIROYA din Japonia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ian din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

fakhruddin din India
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Recenzat 31 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Amanda din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Recenzat 30 martie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: