Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1736 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Thinh din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
great service,the staffs,and the location
the staffs performent.the location,and the room was very comfort
like every body said a bout the staffs.they are good,and the location of the hotel it is very good it is close to every things
Recenzat 01 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kin din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
great location aquarius
location, staff
We had been move to a sister hotel as the room we booked had some piping issue. The Aquarius hotel is nearer to the lake, great location.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jennilee din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Short but Sweet Visit
breakfast room and view, centrally located, friendly staff
We were only here for one night, but our stay was thoroughly enjoyed. We had a lovely breakfast, and enjoyed our view from the top level of the hotel. Staff was sweet and helpful.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lisa din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Fabulous service
the staff service, very well spoken English, and the location.
I have to say the service from.this hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and well spoken English. I went on 2 tours thru this hotel and both were professional and of a high standard. Had a great time! Highly recommend. the rooms are very worn and the bathrooms aren't that good. Very small Shower with either shower curtain that sticks to you so you can't wash it's that small or shower doors. The floor of shower is showing marks of hard wear. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Always clean and nice sheets On bed. Towels were quite well worn in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel for its service but if your looking for a nice hotel room as well I think you would be better to pay a bit more for somewhere else.
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vijaya din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
Great location
The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ly din Vietnam
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Woranat din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KESAVAN din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită familială deluxe cu vedere spre oraş (4 adulți)
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KESAVAN din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită familială deluxe cu vedere spre oraş (4 adulți)
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Taekyu din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: