Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1736 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Wu din Singapore
Călători în grup
Suită familială deluxe cu vedere spre oraş (4 adulți)
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Nice place and friendly staff.
Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Make us feel welcome and good recommendation of places to visit.
Overall stay is pleasant and nice, helpful staff. Great service provided from the staff. The room which we stayed in is clean and tidy, however the air conditioning unit can be improved as it took quite some time to cool the room.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2015

david din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Best little hotel in Hanoi
staff, position, food
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2015

david din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Top 3 star Hotel
Staff excellent, Joe very good and helpful, he had great sense of humour. Mr Hien excellent also as was all the staff, the girls were magnificent. Great location. Nothing too much trouble for anyone
A very good report of this hotel, it was lovely to stay, bwill return at a heartbeat.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2015

nick din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Thaison Palace- A win on points
Staff, location
First room not very nice. Musty. The staff, Page, Joe, Khristine and Sophie were very helpful and sorted this out for us. Good location for Old quarter walking tour. Staff helpful with maps, sightseeing tips and organizing taxi runs when required at reasonable cost, Would use again but not a room on the second floor. Easy access to lake and water puppet show.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2015

Adnan din Kuweit
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
decent hotel with friendly staff
location, value for money and friendliness of staff
Good
Recenzat 04 iunie 2015

Emma din Africa de Sud
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
we love the staff. They're very helpfull!
friendly happy staff and clean rooms.
We really enjoyed ourselves
Recenzat 30 mai 2015

Kai din Singapore
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
-
Thaison Palace Hotel
Recenzat 28 mai 2015

lichao din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 11 nopți în mai 2015
没有窗户,no windows from the agoda booked the hotel
Service good
No windows,feel bad
Recenzat 26 mai 2015

Hien din Vietnam
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
We have a great time in this hotel
Staffs . Breakfast . Location
We have a great time in this hotel , we will come back for next visit . Thank you very much
Recenzat 26 mai 2015

Man din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Best of the best
Staff, breakfast and rate
Having a wonderfull time during staying there. The staff are very helpful for directly me to some shopping area, the room rate is very reasonable. Besides, the room was very tidy, clean and comfortable.
Recenzat 24 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: