Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1723 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Gilbert R. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 6 nopți în iunie 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, good location, good food
I enjoyed my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. They never failed to ask me and my wife every day how we were and if we needed any help. Any queries we had or any request for assistance was met with very quick and helpful response. Location-wise, it was in the Old Quarter and yet not in the noisy, bustling part. The breakfast buffet was good but it was always the same selection - that was my only gripe. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Recenzat 22 iunie 2015

yoon C. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Nice hotel
Good bed. Helpful staff. Price worth.
I want to recommend this hotel. Location and hotel staffs are very kind and helpful. Room is big enough for 2. Could see city view from 8th floor room. Better than the price.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2015

mako I. din Japonia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
Staffs are very well educated.
Staffs are well educated and are very friendly, location is very good for both business and sightseeing.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2015

Nicole T. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
friendly stuff, helpful after delay flight w probl
Food, stuff, size of Room
Quiet messy and short (due Problems with flights of Vietnamese Airlines) that's why not to enjoy and spending time there and around. Team helpful and tried to make the best out of it for us!! Hi Guys and all the best
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015

Wu H. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Nice place and friendly staff.
Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Make us feel welcome and good recommendation of places to visit.
Overall stay is pleasant and nice, helpful staff. Great service provided from the staff. The room which we stayed in is clean and tidy, however the air conditioning unit can be improved as it took quite some time to cool the room.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2015

david G. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Best little hotel in Hanoi
staff, position, food
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2015

david G. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Top 3 star Hotel
Staff excellent, Joe very good and helpful, he had great sense of humour. Mr Hien excellent also as was all the staff, the girls were magnificent. Great location. Nothing too much trouble for anyone
A very good report of this hotel, it was lovely to stay, bwill return at a heartbeat.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2015

nick H. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Thaison Palace- A win on points
Staff, location
First room not very nice. Musty. The staff, Page, Joe, Khristine and Sophie were very helpful and sorted this out for us. Good location for Old quarter walking tour. Staff helpful with maps, sightseeing tips and organizing taxi runs when required at reasonable cost, Would use again but not a room on the second floor. Easy access to lake and water puppet show.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2015

Adnan A. din Kuweit
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
decent hotel with friendly staff
location, value for money and friendliness of staff
Good
Recenzat 04 iunie 2015

Emma R. din Africa de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
we love the staff. They're very helpfull!
friendly happy staff and clean rooms.
We really enjoyed ourselves
Recenzat 30 mai 2015