Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1737 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Servicii 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Timothee din Franţa
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 9 nopți în septembrie 2015
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

mako din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TRAN din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lucita din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lucita din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Elaine din Filipine
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Phong din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Poh din Singapore
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Graham din Africa de Sud
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Amber din Filipine
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: