Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 1735 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,2
  • Dotări 7,7
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Prashant din India
Familii cu copii mici
Suită familială cu vedere spre oraş (4 adulți)
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Responsive and responsible hotel management
Location, Management, Staff friendliness
We did not get the additional bed that we had paid for prior to our checking in at the hotel as the rooms were too small to accommodate it. This should have been clearly communicated during the time of the booking itself, when instead there was an option to request an additional bed. This issue notwithstanding, the hotel management was very quick to apologise and refund us for the bed that could not be provided. Overall, a pleasant stay in a very convenient and centrally placed location.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sunjue din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Lovely and comfortable hotel
Very nice room, great location, friendly staff, strong wifi and good breakfast
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Nice atmosphere and trendy decoration. Location is really good, at the hearth of the Old Quarter. It's a small hotel that has just started, and there are doing a great job. We booked the tour to Halong Bay via this hotel as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so they gave us special offer on Glory Legend Cruise which is he best 4 star luxury cruise ( Contact hotel manager for for this offer) I think it's one of the best choices in town. We absolutely recommend it.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

PHURIN din Thailanda
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
More than excellent
Staff, location and room size
Large room size and very clean. The bathroom is a little cramp but very clean and useful facilities. All furniture is modern and look in very good condition. Strong free WiFi with FaceBook easily to log in. All staff are very nice, especial 2 young girls working at front desk... Great Thaison Palace Hotel and good luck! Highly recommend your tours to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Hanoi city
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Andrew din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Pushy, overpriced
Location, online booking
The man working there was trying to sell me on a trip to Halong Bay from the moment I walked in the door. He called my phone late at night and early in the morning asking if I had made a decision. This is not the way I want to be welcomed to a foreign country. The room itself was fine but the shower was not so clean or comfortable. You can find a hotel of equal quality and location for half the price - and I did.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chiyomi din Japonia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
An Awesome Hotel in good location
Awesome location and super staff. Room large and clean.
Your perfect choice at Thaison Palace Hotel and we can recommend this hotel for sure after staying last week. Could not fault he location and staff could not do enough for us. We enjoyed our stay like staying at home. Peter, hotel manager is a really star in this hotel. He is very kind and honest. He supported us too much by recommending good restaurants, bargain the taxi fees when they tried to overcharged us and booked Halong Bay Tour on Galaxy Premium Cruise. A real relaxed hotel for leisure travelers.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nguyen din Vietnam
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good for value
Staff, location and price
Staff is helpful. Hotel is located in the center district of Ha Noi.
Recenzat 21 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Phuoc din Vietnam
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Recommend Thaison Palace Hotel
Best location and friendly staff + nice room and good service
We are happy and feel confident to recommend this hotel for leisure travelers and businessmen as well. The hotel has very good service and young staff who are very hard working, friendly and helpful. Room is large size and big window. Strong WiFi, free tea, coffee all days are the plus positive for this hotel. Highly recommend
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Martin din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Location, staff and rooms
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice, clean and comfortable the rooms are spacious nice decorated. Staff is extremely friendly helpful and English is well spoken here. Location is very good and we could walk to Hoan Kiem Lake in just 3 minutes. Thaison Palace Hotel is be the best choice for 3 star hotel.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dean din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
just okay
big room, old furnishings,
okay, old room, locks were hard to open,
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LILY din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Nice/ clean rooms, staff, location, breakfast and the kind manager
We could say the location was excellent and very convenient,especially for my mother's mobility issues.The staff were friendly and competent enough to meet our needs and provide us with all the necessary help and information to make our stay at the hotel as pleasant as possible. Peter the hotel manager was so kind in helping us an excellent trip to Halong Bay on luxury 4 star cruise Glory Legend Cruise. Our room was extremely clean with 2 big window facing to the city views. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: