Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 165 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

Thomas din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Pleasant
Position,breakfast,staff
Good staff very helpful and friendly
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tran din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
The location is fine
Location, price, staff
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Phuc din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Not worth for money
Staffs
Uncomfortable
Recenzat 09 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Carmen din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
Very basic
Location
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Recenzat 05 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thanapon din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Deluxe Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Good
Good
Good
Recenzat 26 februarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thu din Vietnam
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Atsuko din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Waltraut din Germania
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Budget hotel
Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mai din Vietnam
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
pleasant
staffs, location, budget
enjoyable stay
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sandra din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.
Room, Staff, Price, Service.
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Recenzat 03 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: