Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 259 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

samuel din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
the rroom with balcony
The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tarida din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
good hotel
good room clean hotel good staff
fantastic
Recenzat 19 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Syrita din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
Backpacking Family
Location,Staff and Tours
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alexandra din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Perfect location to visit old city
location, staff, clean
Recenzat 29 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jeffrey din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu vedere la lac
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
My thoughts
Location, view, staff
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jennifer din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi
Location, room, cleanliness
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

vicki din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Amazing, delightful and totally charming
Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
Recenzat 08 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alan din Danemarca
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean
Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Recenzat 25 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Milos din Slovenia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
very nice hotel
location, food, friendly staff
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
Recenzat 24 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Milos din Slovenia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
highly recommended
staff, price, location
Very pleasant
Recenzat 24 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: