Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 259 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Servicii 9,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,6
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,9
Aranjare după

Duncan din Irlanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Major plumbing issues
Location, location, location
Bathroom needed a total overhaul - toilet was bubbling over when the toilets were flushed upstairs. Shower wasn't attached to wall, bath not attached to wall... etc etc...
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2015

Wanchalome din Thailanda
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Good hotel in hanoi
Good services, food and location
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2015

Maurits din Olanda
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Great place with nice atmosphere and friendly staf
Staff, staff and location
We have had a very pleasant stay in this hotel and actually came back after travelling south. The rooms are clean and the staff speaks English very well and is very friendly.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2015

Lee din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2015
Clean Hotel & Nice Staff
Nice staff, great room, in the central
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2015

Steven din Australia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Comfortable bed, great location and clean.
Location, comfort, and very helpful staff.
Only stayed one night, but staff were friendly and helpful. Staff spoke English well.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2015

JOSE din Spania
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la lac
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
sophisticated scam in halong bay and dreadful good
Lake views from top rooms, breakfast buffet super
A nice place at good price, spoiled by a scam at kayaking in halong bay, when I was getting out of the kayak, the man «helping» me tapped my sports cam to fall to the water. He immersed to rescue it and so he did, but hid the camera asking for a bunch of dollars because it was very deep. The guide from the tour company helped him negotiate rescue. The cam recorded all, check next days in YouTube. Besides we payed a big car to the airport at 6am but provided normal one. Picnic breakfast was also an insult. The hotel should change their company for trips, imperial cruises, avoid them, the camera thing was quite ugly and annoying to say the least.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2015

Vinh din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Londoner
Staff and decor
Very good
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015

Octavia din Noua Zeelandă
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la lac
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Great staff who work really hard!
Location, view, staff
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Recenzat 23 august 2015

adrian din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la lac
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Lovely small hotel
Location view staff
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Recenzat 12 august 2015

Mai din Vietnam
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la lac
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Comfortable stay
Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: