2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

MUNKONG din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Service quality
Staff service / breakfast/location
Recenzat 23 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thanh din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Ok
ok
ok
Recenzat 18 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lindy din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Find better value for money elsewhere
Front desk service, Location
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.
Recenzat 18 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jen din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
Recenzat 12 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Arnold din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Thank you!
Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
Recenzat 07 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yun din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Staff nice, breakfast taste good
Staff nice, room clean, comfortable
Recenzat 05 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wesley din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
One night
Value for money, good facilities, clean
No problems
Recenzat 04 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yen din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Recenzat 14 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Laura din Estonia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kok din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: