2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Jee din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Friendly staff
Fast check in/out & nice staff
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
Recenzat 30 noiembrie 2014

Carol din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city
Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2014

Dimitri din Olanda
Familie cu copii mici
Suită familială
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
Location location
Location, staff, rooftop bar
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014

kanya din Laos
Turist solitar
Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014

Windel din Filipine
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Pornphan din Thailanda
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

Tessa din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2014

Christopher din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2014

Gunther din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good hotel
location, cleanliness, room comfort
Good, no complaints
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2014

Chang din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Familial
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Location, food, service
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: