Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2581 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2581 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Stuart L. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Very comfortable
Location, staff and comfortable beds
Recenzat 16 mai 2013

Jamie H. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
very comfortable and staff were great .
great staff, reasonable buffet breakfast, good air con, quiet.
staff had good english skills. i thought this was a great hotel for the money.... until we stayed at some other hotels!
Recenzat 16 mai 2013

CLINTON M. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Value for Money! Attentive staff! Great room.
Location, Service, Perfect room
This place was a absolute pleasure to stay! So affordable. I had paid double the amount at another hotel and the service and room was not even close to what is offered here. The other bonus with this hotel is the have a day spa located in the building. So when you come back from you huge day of sight seeing and eating you can treat yourself in house.
Recenzat 15 mai 2013

Michelle P. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Affordable hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter
Price, location, helpful staff
Our stay here was good. The staff are very friendly and speak good english. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The only thing that we were not happy with was that the room service was advertised in the hotel booklet as being 24 hours but this was not the case.ri
Recenzat 14 mai 2013

Stephannie L. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Great Location, Great staff, clean room
Location, staff, room, clean, value for money
Great stay, I spent 5 days in Hanoi. Great service for the tour, great room, very clean. friendly staff.
Recenzat 14 mai 2013

Manas M. din Irlanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Great staff, excellent value for money
Helpfulness of staff, Location, Food
The staff were very helpful straight from arrival to departure. They immediately arranged scooter rental with no delays when we requested them. Food on the roof top was very good. Views aren't great from the room and the separation into en suit is all glass so there is no privacy in the toilet. Slightly far from the airport but the staff arrange fair priced taxis at the right time. Very delightful stay indeed!
Recenzat 13 mai 2013

Hiep N. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Nice hotel in local neighborhood
Staff, neighborhood, cleanlieness
Recenzat 13 mai 2013

Robert D. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great place to rest after exploring surroundings
Location, Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed.
Recenzat 12 mai 2013

Judy W. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
convenient
the staff are very attentive and friendly
Recenzat 11 mai 2013

Joel Y. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2013
Pleasant
service, quietness, (@ front desk)
Everything was very convenient. Service was very attentive and rooms were kept clean. The rooftop restaurant had a nice view and comfortable atmosphere with great food. The hotel had a very calm feel to it. Staff was very sensitive to trying to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. I would consider staying at this same hotel again, great value.
Recenzat 11 mai 2013