2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Stuart din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Suită familială
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Very comfortable
Location, staff and comfortable beds
Recenzat 16 mai 2013

Jamie din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
very comfortable and staff were great .
great staff, reasonable buffet breakfast, good air con, quiet.
staff had good english skills. i thought this was a great hotel for the money.... until we stayed at some other hotels!
Recenzat 16 mai 2013

CLINTON din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Value for Money! Attentive staff! Great room.
Location, Service, Perfect room
This place was a absolute pleasure to stay! So affordable. I had paid double the amount at another hotel and the service and room was not even close to what is offered here. The other bonus with this hotel is the have a day spa located in the building. So when you come back from you huge day of sight seeing and eating you can treat yourself in house.
Recenzat 15 mai 2013

Michelle din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Affordable hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter
Price, location, helpful staff
Our stay here was good. The staff are very friendly and speak good english. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The only thing that we were not happy with was that the room service was advertised in the hotel booklet as being 24 hours but this was not the case.ri
Recenzat 14 mai 2013

Stephannie din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Great Location, Great staff, clean room
Location, staff, room, clean, value for money
Great stay, I spent 5 days in Hanoi. Great service for the tour, great room, very clean. friendly staff.
Recenzat 14 mai 2013

Manas din Irlanda
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Great staff, excellent value for money
Helpfulness of staff, Location, Food
The staff were very helpful straight from arrival to departure. They immediately arranged scooter rental with no delays when we requested them. Food on the roof top was very good. Views aren't great from the room and the separation into en suit is all glass so there is no privacy in the toilet. Slightly far from the airport but the staff arrange fair priced taxis at the right time. Very delightful stay indeed!
Recenzat 13 mai 2013

Hiep din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Nice hotel in local neighborhood
Staff, neighborhood, cleanlieness
Recenzat 13 mai 2013

Robert din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2012
Great place to rest after exploring surroundings
Location, Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed.
Recenzat 12 mai 2013

Judy din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
convenient
the staff are very attentive and friendly
Recenzat 11 mai 2013

Joel din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2013
Pleasant
service, quietness, (@ front desk)
Everything was very convenient. Service was very attentive and rooms were kept clean. The rooftop restaurant had a nice view and comfortable atmosphere with great food. The hotel had a very calm feel to it. Staff was very sensitive to trying to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. I would consider staying at this same hotel again, great value.
Recenzat 11 mai 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: