2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

TraMy din Vietnam
Familie cu copii mari
Suită familială
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Nice and clean hotel
large room, clean, good spa
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price
Recenzat 02 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wachirasasn din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Friendly staffs
Central Hanoi, cheap price and friendly staffs
Recenzat 02 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yat din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
Recenzat 02 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

sarah din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
good hotel, great staff
staff location and food
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very attentive and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is very good with a large selection of food and drinks. The roof top restaurant is lovely, so be sure to make a visit.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

fanny din
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice
Recenzat 01 iulie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rally din Filipine
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Nice hotel with great food
Location, food, and friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel for a few days. First few days was in an upgraded suite, but due to leaks on the ceiling, we wanted to be transferred which they did. We stayed in the new wing on the 5th floor, the view of the city wasn't great, so if you will pay the city view room, might as well request for a high floor. Regarding the new wing, it was a bit of a hassle to get off on the 3rd floor, then walk over to the other side, then another elevator to your destination floor. Especially if you have suitcase or bags from shopping. The staff was great in accommodating request and I recommend this hotel. Breakfast had a array of food, although viandz don't change much. Dinner price also comparable with other restaurant and recommended by trip advisor.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rally din Filipine
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Comfortable hotel in old quarter area.
Location, good breakfast, and good customer service.
Nice cozy spa hotel in old quarter area. Near a small mall and many restaurant. We were upgraded on the top floor suite.. Nice view of the city, but It was raining when we were there, so there was a small leak near the glass divider. Friendly staff and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 30 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Eli din Norvegia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Big and clean room with good view of city
Good location, attentive staff, comfortable room
Recenzat 30 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TraMy din Vietnam
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Clean room, 2% charge if pay by credit card
Clean, spacious room, good location, breakfast OK
Good in general.Clean, spacious room, good spa. We have to pay more US$30/room for early check in at 7:00AM, if you pay by credit card, they add 2%charge on your bill, this was the first time I have to pay this extra-charge for paying hotel bill by credit card.
Recenzat 29 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jing din China
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
Fantastic stay, great value and amazing staff
Excellent service, great location, clean room
Staff was so helpful and friendly. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The hotel location is in Old Quarter and close to many local shops and restaurants. We fully enjoyed our stay. All in all we would come back here again!
Recenzat 29 iunie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: