Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2581 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2581 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8

Mei L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable
Caring staff, great location, clean and comfortable
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was great was well, highly accessible to eating places and shopping areas.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2013

Yat F. din Hong Kong
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
People at Front Desk are helpful~
Good Service, clean room and fast Wifi Speed. 10-15mins to the lake. On the way to the lake, you will pass through the Silver Street, Night Market etc.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2013

Philip O. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Good Value
Comfortable bed, friendly staff & good food
Recenzat 08 iulie 2013

yoon W. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Nice place if you get to stay
facilities, lighting and toilet
I stayed there before, and I thought this hotel offered the best value for money. Good shower and bathroom facilities, splendid lighting and bedding, suitable for someone who wants to get work done in the room. However, this time round I did not get to stay there as the concierge said that Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was full (This should not happen if things were done properly!) and arranged for me to stay in Rising Dragon Villa Hotel a few streets away. This hotel is decidedly less well furbished and room design is not as good, though facilities are still decent and still value for money.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2013

Treasure E. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Great hotel, very comfortable and clean nice bed :
Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experien
Great stay!!! Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experience!!!
Recenzat 06 iulie 2013

Hua L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2013
Superb
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Excellent. Nice and modern room
Recenzat 05 iulie 2013

WONG M. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
the staff are very helpful and great experience
the staff was helpful and friendly
We book one night due to bad weather at halong bay and we decide to extended our stay at this hotel for other 2 more day to wait for a the good weather, the staff was helpful and friendly. They do help out our re-arrange our halong bay day trip and recommend alternative local trip during our stay. We do have nice trip at end.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2013

Choon T. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant
Location, food and shopping
It was a pleasant stay and although it was located inside a small lane, the rooms were surprisingly comfortable and the breakfast was good. There were may tourist in this hotel. But overall, the amenities all worked well. It was all good.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2013

Hua L. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Brilliant
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Overall, it is good. Friendly staff, room was clean and modern.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2013

Ben M. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
A cosy hotel with exceptional service
Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and good location
It was the little extras that really made Rising Dragon Palace stand out. The hotel itself is charming, well positioned in the old quarter and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were beyond helpful, giving us great information on things to see and do, recommending restaurants and even accompanying me to a pharmacy to get medication when unwell. Outstanding.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2013