2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Nikki din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Rising dragon palace Hanoi
The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Timothy din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Perfect hotel for short stay!
Great value with good service and good location
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NGUYEN din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Great stay
Good location,
Our stay was good, great location.
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Therese din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Silvia din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Stine din Norvegia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Good first impression
The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Colleen din Australia
Turiști solitari
Familial
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michael din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Superb hotel in hanoi!!!!
room, staff and service
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ebbie din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Stay @ Hanoi
Location, Helpful staff, for Money,
Friendly and supportive staff and very pleased with our stay there. Would recommend it to others.
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bao din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
Have great location
Location, Staff, room
I have 5 days living in there. The room so nice, location easy for u go to around HN. Staff in there so nice. But the food's price may be so high.
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: