2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Colin din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Good location and attentive staff
Receptionist Linh, location and food
First impression was very favourable. Receptionist Linh took time out to explain the hotel facilities and the nearby tourist attractions. Very helpful and attentive. Food was quite good and location very convenient. Spa was mixed - one therapist was fine but another was very bad. However the hotel were keen to make amends and this exemplified their customer friendly approach.
Recenzat 12 august 2013

Hoai din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Good location
friendly staff, good location and value for money
Recenzat 12 august 2013

Andri din Africa de Sud
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly.
Location, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful. We had booked a cruise and had to postpone due to bad weather, and a lady that worked at the front desk, Sinh, went out of her way to assist us and even gave us an upgrade to a family room seeing as we were three people traveling together.
Recenzat 11 august 2013

Neil din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Pleasantly surprised
Very centrally located, very nice room and friendly helpful stak=ff
First time visitor to Han Oi. Interesting place and like many Asian cities, you're not quite sure what to expect. The place leans very heavily on the influence of the French. The hotel is on the doorstep of the market area where you can find excellent bargains, especially if you have a local to help with the negotiation. The hotel was also a very nice surprise. Booked late solely on the review score on Agoda and well worth every point. A large, clean room, very quiet. As in all Vietnam cities, keep your eyes on the cars. the mopeds will miss you providing your keep moving.
Recenzat 11 august 2013

ANDRE din Franţa
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
very, very wet
most of the people are friendly
I did not like the room with only a very small window and no lift to the last flour
Recenzat 09 august 2013

Ken din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
excellent customer service
great customer service, extremely pleasant staff, customer service
I cannot over emphasize how great the customer service was. They were always smiling and asking you how things are, although sometimes, dead tired as we were after the tours, we gave no reply. Anyway, rooms were clean and everything was good. Just that i thought the food needs improvement, it was not very good and half the time the staff did no understand what we wanted, smiling as they were.
Recenzat 08 august 2013

Heather din Filipine
Călători în grup
Suită familială
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Great Staff
Staff, food, and price
Recenzat 08 august 2013

Daniel din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2013
Amazing place with excellent service
The service, the fast internet access and the cheap price
It was amazing. The service was impeccable with both the front desk staff having a good command of the english language. They helped me with my problems with an errant taxi driver and they constantly called good and reliable cabs for us. The room was clean, spacious and had extremely fast internet access with almost no latency. Excellent value for money and i will definitely stay there again.
Recenzat 07 august 2013

Jane din Canada
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Excellent staff!!
Great staff, modern/clean room, understand guests needs.
- Great welcome when we first arrived - Excellent buffet breakfast - door to door service when booking package tours (Sapa) - partner hotel in Sapa was superb! (Sunny Mountain Hotel) - Very accomodating -- Allowed early check- in from our tour and shower service before and after train. - Very friendly staff (noticed it was my birthday on my passport and surprised me with a birthday cake/card!) - consistent wifi (very high speed)
Recenzat 07 august 2013

Joseph din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2013
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff that speak English, clean room, reletavely central location
Nice stay. Very helpful staff that speak English . Would be nice if the room is a little bigger. Tour and airport transfer could be arranged through the hotel.
Recenzat 06 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: