2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Kiki din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Great Experience All Around!
Great Staff, Great Location, Great Food
The staff was great. Our first room was a bit noisy, we asked to be moved, they did. Great room and quiet as can be. The whole experience at the Rising Dragon Palace was awesome. Even had laundry done.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013

JUN din China
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Great big room
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2013

Donna din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Excellent value
excellent value, service and comfort
We were very pleasantly surprised when we were greeted at the Hotel front door. The staff couldnt help us enough and were so welcoming. We had booked an inexpensive room and were shocked to see how stunning the room and facilities were. Our bed and pillows were the most comfortable we slept on during our 20 day holiday in Vietnam. The stand-outs for me where the wonderful staff and the luxurious feel to the motel. They also helped us book our trip to Halong Bay which was highlight of our holiday. This was done with minimum fuss and great helpfulness. Nothing was a bother for them. Definitely a hotel we would stay again in. A special thanks to our "manager' Hieu. Great English and wonderful help .
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2013

Philippe din Franţa
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
very good
Friendly staff, who speaks good english, and nice location of the hotel
All good. I recommend the Hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2013

Saul din Canada
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Delightful Staff
The staff, the location & the breakfast
It was very pleasant. They truly went out of their way to make our stay more pleasurable giving an upgrade to a lovely, large room with roof top balcony & a wonderful city view for our honeymoon. They were always courteous & professional as well as attentive. Bravo
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2013

Jack din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Good location in the Old Quarter
Location, Staff, Room
We chose the hotel based on other reviews and were not disappointed, a clean centrally located hotel with decent bed and alright breakfast. We utilized the airport transfer which although pricey for Vietnam was very efficient. Checkin was easy and the room was clean (as we arrived early morning after a long flight the free room upgrade was a nice bonus)! Recommended.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2013

Jonny din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Great big room. Helpful and very friendly staff
Staff, value for money and breakfast
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2013

Stephen din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Run by a great staff
Without doubt the staff made my stay what it was,thehotelitself wasina great loaction and the food was good
The hotel is centrally located in the Old quarter so most things are in easy walking distance.I spent my time wandering and having coffee in small Vietnamese coffee shops which are all over. Little restaurants are good even if staff don't speak much English. Taxis are cheap and safe as long as you follow the advice of hotel staff and stick to main providers.The hotel staff made my stay, they were so attentive and kind and willing to go out of their way for me. Otherwise the hotel would be similar to any other in the area servicing this particular niche.The food in the hotel is simple and good Vietnamese cuisine and there is a great seafood place right next door where the food is superb and very reasonably priced and staff speak good English.Take my word and have at least one meal there!
Recenzat 11 septembrie 2013

Gareth din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Friendly hotel with great WiFi
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff
I could only stay one night. The staff were outstanding. The transfer to the airport was by car and at $17 US was great value for money.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2013

Kahtan din Norvegia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
comfortable hotel
clean central friendly staff
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: