2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Kate din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Suită familială
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Great value for money
Rooms were a great size, Location in the French Qtr, Service was good
We really enjoyed our few days here. The service was great (Their English & helpfulness was tops). Our room needed a little airing but it was lovely. The beds were really comfortable & the bathrooms lovely. Breakfast was included in the price and we found this good value. There wasn't a huge selection but it was enough. You have to keep in mind that all the buildings in Vietnam are quite skinny, so city properties pack a lot into a small space & this hotel does this.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2013

Philip din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Simply satisfied and impressed
The staff service (friendly and effiicient), the cleanliness, and the foods
Simply superb! We didn't encounter any problems during our stay there at all. The staff were just very friendly and accommodative even though we didn't book the local tours through the hotel, they were still very happy to help us get to where we wanted to go. The place is conveniently accessible to shops and within walking distance to night markets. The rooms are super clean and quiet too. Wifi is fast and bathrooms are nice too. Restaurants are nice as well, serve very nice foods. I just don't know what to complain about this hotel.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2013

Michelle din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Excellent Accomodation for price
Food and Service
We found the Rising Dragon Hotel to be reasonable for the price we paid. Service and food were excellent. We were greeted with a welcome drink and staff explained the local area and places to see. Confirmed our tour the next day. Provided business card for safe return to hotel if we got lost. Rooms are basic but it was somewhere nice to sleep. Nothing was a problem!
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2013

Pui din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Hotel staff are very helpful
helpful staff, convinient, reasonable price
THe hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They can speak excellent English. They gave us many suggestions on places for food and sightseeing. The service was also good, we could keep our luggages here overnight during our Halong Bay trip.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2013

odeliah din Israel
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast
Staff, clean, room design
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2013

jim din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
excellant staff,very willing to help
the staff, the location, and the fact there was a lift
i only have one minor complaint. on arrival on check it, it would be nice to be shown straight to your room, instead of being told to take a seat and then be bombarded with brochures of trips and excursions.i understand they have to try and sell these packages, but after talking to fellow guests we all found it very off putting.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2013

Emlyn din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff
Comfortable bed. Luxury type rooms. TV
I enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend it to solo travelers.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2013

Lui din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Amazing Package offered!
Walkable distance to all attraction, many delicious local food nearby and super friendly n helpful staffs
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2013

Kumar din India
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
it's nice.
food, room and travel infomation
It was good experience to stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2013

Robert din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Decent Hotel
Clean Room with pleasant front desk staff with a smile.
If you are being check-in to 8th Floor, then you would be in trouble. First of all, there is no lift on that floor. You will need to take the lift to 7th Floor and carry your luggage to the 8th on a very narrow staircase. Secondly, there is a open air restaurant on the 8th Floor, which will become very noisy at night especially if you had a long day and need an early sleep. Thirdly, the hotel is located very near to the rail tracks. Those train will sound the horn every time they passes our hotel which makes the sleeping even worst. You will be awake somewhere during midnight with the sound of the train passing with their horn.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: