2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Kent din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2013
Fantastic
Location, staff and service
Excellent staff and very clean. The location was great and all the attractions were within walking distance. Highly recommend
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2013

Colin din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
mixed
receptionist, rooftop restaurant, location
Service was mixed - ranging from a very helpful receptionist to mixed service in the spa. Room was small and double bed was two twin beds pushed together. Good value however and ok as a base.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2013

Covadonga din Spania
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Very confortable and centric location
Bed, clean, price
It was a 1 night stay. We were able to rest and the bathroon and room were clean and in good conditions. Breakfast was very very poor but enoughf to take a coffe. Very recomended.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2013

widhi din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
satisfy enough with hotel service
nice staff, good internet access, located in shopping area
just like in my own country, the staff was really helpfull, the room is convinience.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2013

Timothy din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Good location, nice room, great breakfast
Room, Breakfast and location
Ensure that you confirm payment arrangements when asking the hotel to arrange airport transfers.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2013

Thomas din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Located in old quarter with local shopping.
Staff friendliness, location and good value.
Most helpful friendly staff I have met. Inexpensive restuarant on roof but small and basic. Excellent value with free taxi to airport when I booked extra days direct. Good in house tour service with good information and friendly staff.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2013

Julie din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Great staff, nice rooms and good location
friendly helpful staff, large size of the room, tour booking assistance
Relaxed, friendly stay, with helpful staff who assisted with advice and bookings for onward journey and return to the hotel in between other tours or visits to other places, helpful with train tickets and even putting us on the train! Rooms nice and large, breakfast fantastic, we are going back!
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2013

Sagiv din Israel
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Great value for money. great location
locations in the center of the old quarter, friendly staff and comfortable room
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2013

niamh din Irlanda
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
very helpful, outstanding service. Great location
location, service and tours available
We loved this hotel. We were only to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 7. We got upgraded 3 times. The staff were always extremely helpful, with little effort from us. They were really helpful when organising our various tours. The only complaint was that they charged us for breakfast when it was supposed to be included. That said, the cost was only 4 AUD, and it may have been an error that we didn't pick up on until after check out. Overall, the price is very reasonable and I would recommend to anyone.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2013

Omer din Israel
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
Great hotel! Clean, reasonable, friendly staff
Good service, Clean and comfortable rooms
Fantastic! We had a very pleasant stay. The staff are great, speak very good English and are very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the beds are super comfortable. There is an excellent hotel restaurant with very reasonable prices.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: