2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Maureen din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Great Family Room Great Restaurant Amazing Shower
Location, beds, shower
It can be hard as a family of 4 to travel w/o incurring 2 rooms cost. This hotel had a fabulous 2 double bed room. The location is so convenient in the old quarter. The shower had amazing hot water and water pressure. It was a completely unexpected delight! The restaurant was both excellent and well priced. Couldn't have been happier!
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Canada
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Amazingly helpful staff, nice hotel
Staff and customer service, the rooftop restaurant and the location
Really nice option for Hanoi. But what puts this place at the top of my list is the food in the rooftop restaurant and the great staff who do everything they can to help. I lost my phoen and got my bags mixed up and had a bunch of things to sort out in the morning and they made everything easy and were very helpful!
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Louella din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Great customer service as shared by others
Comfortable bed, restaurant in the hotel, and customer service
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gary din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Excellent value for money hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, cleanliness
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers that like to be centrally located in the old quarters of Hanoi. The hotel is fantastic value for money and I will definitely stay here again when I return to Hanoi. My accommodation included breakfast and on my last day I had an early morning flight and would have to miss breakfast, except the friendly staff had pre-arranged to provide a take away breakfast. They were very accommodating and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ken din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
An Example of a Great Hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, good location and fast internet connectivity
Located at the old quarter district of Hanoi. The hotel is well renovated into a 3-star hotel. We even book a tour to Halong Bay & Sa Pa and it was worth of money and the tour service is superb The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, breads, local dishes and everything you would want for breakfast.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ken din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Suită familială
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
3 stars charges 4 stars services
Nearby to tourist attraction, Friendly & helpful staff, fast internet connection
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

cyril din Franţa
Turiști solitari
Suită familială
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2013
Arfforable hotel
Clean, affordable, location
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

florencia din
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Comfortable staff with excellent staff!
location, staff, value for money
Room was clean and comfortable, very centrally located in the Hanoi's old quarter, can get sightseeing tours easily from the front desk, staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this hotel!
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Frank din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Good value hotel
central, clean and comfortable
Clean comfortable and well appointed hotel in side street away from major traffic noise. Centrally located so good for walking around the town.
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Deyan din Bulgaria
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2013
A good hotel. Small rooms but not expensive.
Staff, location, breakfast
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: