2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

haenarae din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
This hotel is fantastic hotel
close,kind,good facilities
The facilities are very good. i am very satisfied by the service they did.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2013

Denny din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Suită familială
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2013
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2013

Menna din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2013

Kathy din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2013

Karin din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2013

Heike din Germania
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2013

Yap din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2013

Low din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2013

david din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
friendly staff, good service
service, friendly staff
room was bit small for couple but other than that everything was superv, nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, I can only mention good things about this hotel. I recommend to everyone.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2013

Katie din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: