2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Rene din Canada
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Nice for the price
Cheap for the quality
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2013

de din Franţa
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Can't complain at all for the price!
Price restaurant room
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2013

Steve din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Hotel Needs Improvements
The hotel was centrally located on a relatively quite street (away from the noisy traffic of the Old Quarters). The staff was also helpful.
The hotel needs to improve in several areas. The plumbing in the hotel is poor. When the guests in the above room(s) flush their toilet, there will be a loud noise and air/water will come out of the toilet in my room. One time this happened while I was sitting on the toilet and it was a terrible feeling having the toilet water splatter onto me. Also, it generally tolk 3 or more flushes to flush the toilet paper down. The hotel consist of 2 buildings joined on the 3rd floor. So, if your room is above the spa, then when you will need to change elevators on the 3rd floor. There is only one electrical outlet next to the bed and another in the bathroom. There is not an electrical outlet near the desk (to plug my computer). There are only a few TV stations in English. No CNBC or Bloomberg. The food in the restaurant was okay. However, the rice that was served in a mini hot pot was barely warm.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2013

Jonathan din Canada
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Hotel staff and tour desk was awesome
Tour desk room and location
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2013

Cassandra din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Nice hotel
Best margaritas, lovely food, clean rooms
Room was a nice size, very clean although the walls are quite thin so you can the people in the next room. The food in the restaurant was very good and they made the best margarita's I had in Vietnam. I think it was good value for the money I paid.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2013

Wen din Singapore
Călători în grup
Familial
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Comfortable stay, with the hotel centrally located
Firstly, the hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Secondly, it is centrally located to nearby restaurants and sightseeing places. Thirdly, the hotel is located at a quiet area.
Excellent location to nearby restaurants and 10 min walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. Initially we have booked 2 connecting rooms for 4 pax but were informed by the staff upon arrival that a connecting room already includes 2 separate rooms that share a common door. Hence, we requested to cancel a connecting room and asked for a refund. The staff were very flexible on this and agreed on it. The only drawback was that some of the rooms do not have windows, so remember to ask for one if you prefer natural light directed into your room.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2013

Luke din Canada
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Good value for the money
The location, Bed & Staff
Over all and enjoyable experience. Staff was great and the location is good if you want to be in "old town". They also had a pretty good travel agent in the building that knew what they where doing.
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2013

LEE din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Not too bad
Clean, nice staff, good service
It wasn't too bad afterall, but the only turn-off of this hotel is that its too close to the Hanoi train station, which, we regularly hear the train horn throughout the night..
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2013

casimir din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Suită familială
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
overall satisfied
location, staff, cleanliness
The friendly staff and cleanliness made our stay quite comfortable.
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2013

Chun din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
cheap price and good location
good restaurant nearby, good service, good local tour nearby
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: