2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Michael din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Can walk to many naerby shop
Location, friendly staff and clean
Was a good stay. Location to many shop nearby if you know how to walk to.
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2013

Melissa din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Clean and value for money
Aesthetically pleasing interior design, great wifi connection, clean
This hotel is ideal for couples and families. It's close to Hoan Kiem lake, but not all taxi drivers would know of the hidden alley where it is located. The breakfast spread was not as widespread as other hotels, but there was very good wifi connection. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We booked private transfer to Hanoi airport at the front desk, and was quoted a price higher than the one we eventually paid - it's handy to know that even taxis can only charge a maximum of 350,000VND per trip.
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2013

Jon din Noua Zeelandă
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Excellent, courteous care for customers
Activities information and organisation; Cooking class; resourceful room layout
A very nice surprise to find a hotel so close to the city, but quiet, clean with caring staff.
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2013

Kritsachai din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Clean and comfy hotel with responsive staff
Responsive Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
I stayed here for 7 nights with peaceful mind. The room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2013

Lilith din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Riding dragon chain is great
Fast service, good location, excellent staff
We went to check in to our room only to be informed that 2 floors (including the one our room was on) had flooded due to an accident with the water system. We were given 2 choices, either wait until 7pm for the maintenance to be completed before checking in to our room, or move around the corner to the sister hotel at Rising Dragon Village. We chose to move. They upgraded our room, and paid for our taxi. The staff at both hotels were incredible. I didn't end up seeing any rooms at riding dragon palace, but the manager said our room at Palace had no window/no view. Our upgrade saw us in a room with a large city view window. Food was great, service was great.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2013

Ty din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Nice place, and incredible service
Great staff, very clean, very helpful
Loved our stay here. A bit on the pricey end, but we've never had such great service. The staff have superb english and are very helpful.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2013

Leonard din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Great Staff, from bellboy to senior management
Staff, cleanliness, English abilities
Pleasant stay , enjoyed the local old town, everything within walking distance. In safe area too
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2013

Jessica din China
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
very nice hotel tho a lil far from centre.
food,room,staff
it was great,however we only managed to find the lake but not the shopping area for we got tired after walking 30 mins in hanoi traffic haaa
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2013

Steve din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Great time staying at the Rising Dragon Palace!
Friendly, caring staff. Buffet breakfast. Great rooftop restaurant.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2013

Linda din Canada
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Staff, especially Hugh, so helpful, location great
location, friendly staff, roof restaurant was terrific
At first I was leary as the taxi drove down this narrow strange little street and stopped in front of the hotel. We were immediately warmly greeted and shown around. The room was perfect with space, modern and spotlessly clean. Our breakfast buffet each morning had lots of variety, attractively served and staff was great. Staff was extremely helpful, showing us on the map where things were, happy to arrange tours or airport taxi. Would definitely stay there again. Hugh, at reception was terrific.
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2013


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: