2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

WAIKIN din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
It is a good hotel.
It is a good hotel. It is just in right of town center. The service is very good.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

Graham din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Still a good place to stay.
The staff, the intimate roof top bar and restaurant and variety of tours available at the tour desk.
This was my second stay at this Hotel and I was pleased that pretty much nothing had changed. Once again the staff were the highlight helping make my stay totally relaxing and most enjoyable. I am now planning another stay at this hotel for late 2014.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

Graham din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
A very welcome surprise and loved every minute .
First and foremost the staff covering all depts, the roof top bar and restaurant and quality of food served there.
From the moment I walked in the door until the minute I left the staff left a lasting impression whether it was in reception, the roof top bar & restaurant, travel desk and basically all facets all went out of their way to make my stay special. My room with a view over the old quarter had everything I required and was kept spotless. The roof top bar and restaurant was the gem in the crown with an intimate setting, good service and exceptional quality food. The hotel is in walking distance of parks, bars, restaurants, the lake and major shopping precincts and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

JOON din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

DINH din Vietnam
Călători în grup
Suită familială
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

Barbara din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

Rick din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2013

Amber din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2013

Choy din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Boring
N/A
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2013

AMAERTHANATHAN din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2013


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: