2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

SIEW din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Friendly staffs
friendly staffs, good location, clean room
we were upgraded to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel (their sisters hotel) family suite with free. We would stay at this hotel again if we come back to Hanoi. Friendly staffs are the most important. They showed us where to take nice food, and remind us again for something we need to take care during our tour to Sapa. Room are clean. Location are good. just the tour offered from Hotel were pricey.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jennifer din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Warm and friendly
Friendly staff, stylish accommodation and value for money
Fantastic, highly recommend. Complimentary upgrade and the hotel surprised us with a cake upon learning that one of us was celebrating a birthday.
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lydia din Indonezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
a very nice comfortable hotel
well design for everything you need, good for the price, nice staff
i really enjoy my staying in here. the hotel is close to the lake, and located in the old part of hanoi. most of the city interest is in a walking distance. the room is an ok size, and have everything that you need. will highly recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pearly din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pearly din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Feel Comfortale
Clean, Nice, Culture
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pearly din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pearly din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Duc din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
comfortable and relaxing
services, location and food
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Room and food are good.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Li din Singapore
Călător în grup
Suită familială
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Short, Reflective Stay
English Speaking Staff, Wide variety for Breakfast, Complimentary water in room
It was generally good. Spa service wasn't up to expectations as it was it felt very rushed and the masseurs were in a hurry. Breakfast was a good spread. Rooms were clean, would be better if there were windows! Suggestion: if room card were to be handed to the counter before leaving for sightseeing, counter staff should check customer's details before releasing the hotel room card back to customer. We felt that there were zero line of security when we could just ask for our room card by just saying our room number. And the staff who took our card before we leave for the day, wasn't even the same one as the one who returned us the card at the end of the day. Potential danger isn't it?
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gilles din Belgia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good price quality ratio
Rooms wee cheap, clean and comfortable, but not always very quiet. Ours was near the restaurant and was very noisy. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: