2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Schluchter din Germania
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Central Old Quarter with good value for money
Roof top restaurant, friendly staff, value
Very good, with nice dining in roof top and comfortable bed, all for small money
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2014

Stefan din Austria
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Modern and comfortable
Very comfortable bed and room, good breakfast
Modern furniture and very comfortable bed. The room was a bit smelly because of the bathroom (smell from wooden floor in the bathroom which gets wet after shower). Good breakfast buffet. Staff very friendly and good at English.
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2014

Daniela din Germania
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
great design and comfortable room
Design, Breakfast, Small balcony
Staying in hotel was great valule for the money we've paid. My partner went to cooking class at this hotel and really enjoyed it. However, since they were overbooked during X-mas, we agreed to move for one night into another hotel. This was not a great deal since we did not get a room with city view at the other hotel. It was even another hotel than we were told at the beginning. Even though we got a free taxi to the airport for our help, we did regret that moving from one hotel to another and back to Rising Dragon. Too much hassle.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2014

Rowena din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Great staff and cheap accommodations
Value for money, attentive staff, comfortable beds
The staff was very attentive and helped us book our tour to Halong Bay at the last minute. They also prepared breakfast for us for take away because we didn't have time to eat on our way to Halong Bay and to the airport. The price is affordable and the rooms are luxurious for the price.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2014

Lukasz din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
pretty standard operation
clean, comfortable and in a good location
This hotel provides a gateway to the old city, in a side street just tucked away from the main hustle and bustle. The hotel itself seems to be quite new, and so the rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The breakfast had to be a highlight - plenty of choice and not the usual scramble from other guests for all you can eat. In fact remarkably calm and pleasant. The staff were friendly, you get the sell for day trips on arrival but as soon as it was made clear by us that we were not interested that was that and we were left to go about our business. Overall a reliable and sound choice but we left feeling just a little bit under whelmed.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2014

Sean din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
nice hotel
clean, good location,safe
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014

Karen din Australia
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic city
Central, clean, value for money
We loved the Rising Dragon Palace, it was very clean and modern. The location is great and Hanoi is very easy to get around. The city has a really cool vibe and has a western urban feel in some places without the tourists, so one would assume that the city is advancing compared to other parts of Vietnam. Some great coffee places near the hotel. We were able to hire a driver from the hotel to the airport for less than a cab which was great.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014

Yewin din Malaezia
Cupluri
Suită familială
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Excellent, would definitely come back again
Service, food, value for money
Excellent. I would come back again. The staff were helpful in getting around to the best places for Vietnamese street food.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014

Elizabeth din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
The staff were very helpful and good location
Location
The staff were very warm and welcoming. They helped us set up a cruise to Halong Bay and were willing to split our hotel stay so we could go on the cruise and come back even through we had originally booked all nights sequentially. The downside was that there was some water problem so they moved us to a sister hotel for the first night. We are always skeptical when being told we need to move hotels, but the staff rode over the other hotel with us, made sure we were settled and happy until we returned to the Rising Dragon Palace after our Halong Bay cruise. The sister hotel was even closer to the action and shopping so that worked out well.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014

Derek din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mari
Suită familială
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
nice hotel good location
location internet staff
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: