2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Shazila din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
I was pretty amazed with the money I paid for!
friendly staff, clean, nice bed
Excellent. Staff was very helpful & courteous. It was clean! Nice & comfy bed for the price we paid! Excellent choice I have to say!
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

B din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Staff were friendly
Location, Staff, Clean
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean but the overall hotel was a tiny bit tired. Very happy with my stay, would definitely go back.
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yong din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Fun, Clean, Friendly staff
Awesome staff, Clean, and good sightseeing hub
Hotel Staff was great. Room was clean and a good breakfast. Spa was good and in the busy Hanoi area.
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Markus din Germania
Turiști solitari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
Comfortable Hotel at the edge of Old Quarter
Staff performance, room comfort and cleanliness
The Old Quarter is a good location to stay in Hanoi, as this is a unique spot of the city and other important sightseeing points are in close distance as well. Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a bit hidden within Old Quarter though, but I can definitely recommend it because of its flawless comfort for this price category. It is also very clean and the staff is very attentive and supportive.
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ngoc din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Nice & Clean Room. Dont Use Airport Transfer
Clean Room. Close to Attractions. Good Breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the room is clean & the bed is comfortable. However, we did not experience a good airport transfer. The pick-up person arrived late. I called the hotel and they gave the driver my number incorrectly. The driver arrived with someone else name on the pick-up sign. He finally approached us because we were the last couple waiting at the gate. The airport pick-up was not organized in deed. You can use the bus transportation or taxi rate offered by airlines and it is cheaper than the hotel pick-up fee.
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kate din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
so nice!
comfortable, good breakfast, nice decorative touch
The beds were heavenly soft like clouds, nice big view of the city. The bed had rose petals on it which was a nice touch. I would stay here again!
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mark din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
Great Hotel, great staff, fantastic experience
staff. location and comfort
the only thing that went wrong, was that we checked out 2/1/14, and prior to this I booked a triple at the front desk and it was confirmed for the night of 4/1/14, BUT when I went to pay for it on the 2/1/14 I was told that the booking was not in system, they did however put me up in the sister hotel for the night.
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michael din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Familial
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
Outstanding Hotel
Staff, location, service level
In our month long travels throughout Vietnam this hotel was the surprise package and set the bench mark for all the other hotels we stayed in. The service level at the hotel is outstanding and leaved the 5 star hotels for dead. The food at the restaurant that looks over the city on the top level was excellent and the breakfast is still one we talk about. Well done to all involved in the “Rising Dragon Hotel”.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ian din Africa de Sud
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Good location, attentive staff and good service
Location, wifi, service
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was good. Free wifi is a good benefit.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jan din Germania
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Nice City Hotel with great rooftop-terrace
modern and cozy rooms, rooftop-terrace with good food, centrally and quiet (!) located
Recenzat 19 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: