2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Ashwini din India
Cuplu
Suită familială
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
A good budget hotel
Location, restaurant, friendly staff
I chose this hotel after reading great reviews on Agoda. I was looking for a budget hotel with clean room/bathroom and centrally located place with a decent vegetarian option in the restaurant. We had a good stay with absolutely no issue. P.S: I had only vegetarian Vietnamese food in the restaurant and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Breakfast menu is quite limited, but that's understandable knowing its a budget hotel.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shelley din Africa de Sud
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
excellent service good food comfortable room
good service friendly staff comfortable and a clean room
very good and comgortable and good value for money
Recenzat 05 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Patrick din Suedia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Excellent
Clean. Nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Probably the best hotel without pool we stayed at in Hanoi ever.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Arthur din Canada
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
good value and comfortable
location, staff, restaurant
Good value. Great location and very helpful staff.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Christian din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy
Cheap; Location; Staff
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy due to the aircon unit from another room making a lot of noise as well as an external water pump also making a noise throughout the night. otherwise, room was clean and tiody and well appointed.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Miroslaw din Polonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Quiet surrounding, close to major attractions
Quiet, location, attentive Staff
I was there only one night, waiting for my flight - very quiet surrounding, close to old quarter and french quarter - very friendly and helpful Staff.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

jos din Olanda
Familie cu copii mici
Suită familială
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service
Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gareth din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Great - loved it
Helpful staff, rooftop restaurant, location in Old Quarter
It was very good. We each booked a Deluxe City View Room as we wanted to ensure we got a room with a window. If this is a priority for you we'd advise doing this as some rooms at this hotel do not have windows. The staff in all areas of the hotel were fantastic - very friendly and customer-focused delivering a professional service. The tour desk staff helped us to arrange an enjoyable 2D/1N trip to Halong Bay which we loved. They even assisted in claiming a refund on our Agoda booking for the night's stay we no longer needed at their hotel. The breakfast (included in the cost) was substantial and a good mix of local and western favourites. We loved the rooftop (Purple Cherry) restaurant - in fact we ate there 4 out of the 6 nights we stayed. Great food, reasonable price, good service and nice ambience (you just need to bring your jacket when it is cool as the restaurant is outdoor. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We especially loved the ones we had on our return from Halong Bay with big windows looking out over the street at the front of the hotel. The hotel is on a quiet back street in the Old Quarter - well placed for seeing the sights on foot but a relaxing haven in which to return.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Patricia din Singapore
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Pleasant, warm staff
Not too quiet nor noisy. Close to buzz especially in the morning.
Pleasant. Staff were friendly. Only down side is lack of nice cafes in that area. Have to walk further to reach one.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joe din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
High quality hotel in Central Hanoi
Nice room, very helpful staff, good breakfast
Really nice room in Central Hanoi down a quiet side street. We could walk to all the major attractions and when we arrived the hotel staff sat with us and gave us a welcome drink and a map and showed us where the best places to visit were.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: