2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Zacary din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Great stay 9/10
Great breakfast, fast wifi, great location for restaurants and cafes
Stay was great had very fast wifi, breakfast was delicious, the staff spoke fluent enough english, people of hanoi were friendly sleeping was acceptable as it was away from the main roads however the hotel could improve on strengthening glass windows in the rooms that have them as i could here the people next door snoring but wasn't a big deal. Overall i would stay here again but ask for a room with no windows
Recenzat 14 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Staff friendly and spoke English
Great Breakfast clean warm rooms the staff helped to plan what we wanted to see.
We stayed at the Rising Dragon then went away for a night so they stored our luggage. Nothing was too much for the staff to help you with.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joseph din Canada
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Clean great location
Location, upgrade room,staff
Great hotel clean,well located. But management should assure that when staff are sick should not be around food or services
Recenzat 13 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Trent din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
comfortable and friendly
friendly staff, comfortbale modern room, fast internet
Overall, a very good hotel to stay, I would stay here again next time in Hanoi.The staff are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed. The thing that stood out for me is when i was checking out, the manager, she helped me with my luggage to the taxi. I didnt ask or expect this but she insisted. If you want a friendly comfortable and pleasant hotel to stay in Hanoi, which is also good value - this is it - I highly recommend it.
Recenzat 12 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Fantastic!
Location, staff and breakfast!
Stayed at the Rising Dragon Palace for Tet. This hotel was fantastic and was perfect for what we wanted: a centrally located hotel with all amenities and a good price tag. The staff were wonderful making the stay that much more enjoyable. I will be recommending to all my friends and will be back in September to enjoy again. Thank you very much :)
Recenzat 10 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vivi din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
clean and comfortable
clean, good service
We are total 11 person of 2 families with older children. We are pleased for the stay, the room is clean and comforatble. i like the design of the shower is seperate with the toilet. the bed is big and comfortable. the staff speak good english and really good service! only one issue is the distance from hotel to hoen kiem lake. It takes about 10-15 mins walk to arrive the central place. Overall we are satisfied with our stay.
Recenzat 10 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Diana din China
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
even a small room but comfortable for two people.
wifi, helpful staff, breakfast
comfortable, close to central area, helpful hotel staff
Recenzat 07 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jorgen din Danemarca
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Exelent value for money.
Central, rooms (w.window) and staff
We enjoyed the stay from start til ending. Rooms with windows very nice and clean. Staff very helpfull: we go Halong Bay 2 nights and the staff offered us free taxi to airport for not using our room one night. Restaurant was nothing special - you can eat on top of the hotel but it was to cold and windy. You can walk out of the door and be in the center of Hanoi. We were unlucky not knowing we come in the chinese new year, so many shops were closed. Take bus tour to Halong, but only for 2 days, the third day gives not so much.
Recenzat 07 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Canada
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
Moved to sister hotel due to Chinese New Years,
Friendly staff, comfortable beds,nice linens and soft pillows , good breakfast choices made to order
Liked it so well we returned after going to Halong Bay. Hotel kept some of our luggage for us. Were were at Rising Dragon Villa not palace. Staff so friendly and showed us on map how to get places. Rose petals on bed!
Recenzat 07 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Andrew din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
Wonderful stay, slightly small rooms
Staff, Location and Food
We had a wonderful stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. Keep in mind there are about 6 other branches or so with the Rising Dragon name so make sure you have the right address :) The staff members were very friendly and informative; we were able to walk/taxi with ease to the places we wanted to see in Hanoi.
Recenzat 06 februarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: