Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2581 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2581 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Calitate-preţ 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8

MARY B. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Value for Money Hotel
Nice variety of food, value for money hotel, and kind staff
We stayed for 3D2N, hotel is quiet far from the airport and a bit hard to locate. We arranged transportation airport's tourist desk, our driver made 2 turns as we are already in the hotel area but just can't find the hotel itself. Hotel staff are kind enough in assisting us. Hotel is less spacious but am not expecting either based on its price. But am amazed on the food, lots of choices in the buffet. In front and right side of the hotel are fish vendors, then ahead of it is a vegetable vendors. You'll have a 20yrs retro feel when you're in the area. We also arranged for a tour to complete our vacation and just stroll Hanoi by walk, just watch out for motor cycles everywhere. Nice and unique vacation, nature and knowing others culture.
Recenzat 21 august 2014

Dathne T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Flawless Stay
Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)
Recenzat 20 august 2014

Dang N. din Vietnam
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
A good hotel by surprise!
Location in the old streets - friendly staff - near the police station
It's was good. But for Elders: there will be noises from the train all day.
Recenzat 18 august 2014

Alan B. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Happy Vietnam
Accomodation, food and location
The hotel was very comfortable in a little street not far from the main part of Hanoi. Restaurant was very good and the room very nice indeed.
Recenzat 18 august 2014

Arturo H. din Mexic
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Weekend in Hanoi & Halong Bay
Service, Location, and Convenience
Recenzat 16 august 2014

JEAN W. din China
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equ
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
Recenzat 09 august 2014

Dulce L. din Portugalia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great hotel !!!
The staff is fluent in english, they have offers to travel in Vietnam, the restaurant was awesome
The room of this hotel were good and clean. They provide water everyday. The flip-flops were kind of funny because they were in a unusual shape. There is a excelent restaurant on the rooftop of this hotel wich is great: view, food and drinks for a very good price! At the reception you may find offers to travel around Hanoi and the people in charge are very helpfull and they will provide you good offers for not a expensive price.
Recenzat 08 august 2014

MIJUNG K. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
Recenzat 08 august 2014

FIONNA C. din Indonezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Good hotel with a good service
Good location, nice clean room and friendly staff
It was good, the hotel gave us an upgrade room for free. The room was big and clean. The breakfast also not bad. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Recenzat 06 august 2014

Hung P. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Nice Hotel in Quiet Location
location, friendliness, comfort
Excellent! Only gripe is the way the shower is designed. It's always like a small flood on the bathroom floor after a shower!
Recenzat 05 august 2014