2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Thanh din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2014

Gemma din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Average Hotel
Location
Average hotel. Average food. Average stay. Rather noisy. Wouldn't recommend.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2014

Fiona din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Wonderful
Staff were great - Vietnamese and Western food delicious - Good shower
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2014

YAP din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2014

Tina din Vietnam
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2014

Sian din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2014

Susan din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2014

Sam din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
A little haven in Hanoi
Friendly, welcoming, top class
An absolute fabulous stay, fr welcoming and friendly reception with a free early check in. Always a smile and helpful advice from all staff anytime of day. Food A***. So good we are returning again for 5 days at end of our trip. Thanks
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2014

Anthony din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Hanoi Hotel
Good location, average rooms, value for money
Decent stay
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

SEE din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Pleasant stay
Cleaniness, helpful staff, strategic location
Pleasant stay overall. Staff is helpful in giving information and directions for places to visit. Communication in English with the staff is not a problem. Breakfast buffet spread is just nice.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: