2015
Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 2584 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2584 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,7
  • Situare 8,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Kathy din Singapore
Cupluri
Suită familială
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Great service and good location
my best things with hotel :: bed, complimentary fruits, cleanliness
We stayed there twice in 2012 and 2014 cos of the good place, good service, good bed to sleep. Will stay again if we go to Hanoi. :)
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dale din Australia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Adorable boutique hotel.
Charming room, staff and facilities.
I was only there one night but wish I was staying longer. Staff were so helpful and pleasant. I only ate breakfast as I was only there 1 night.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Georg din Germania
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
All good
Location, Spa and friendly staff
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

En din Singapore
Călători în grup
Familial
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Good for value
Right in the middle of the hanoi old quarter, within short walking distant to shopping streets, plenty of places for food too.
The lobby is very small to accomodate my group of 20. The area of the rooms are big enough and we had a great time there.
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Monika din Polonia
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
excelent and comfortable
location , very helpful crew , comfort
I stayed in this hotel during my trip in Vietnam...after more than 20h on the way I wantet to have a nice and relaxing before start my trip.Rising dragon palace was amazig choice,clean,nice and helpful crew,good location
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

jocelyn din Canada
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
excellent
Staff very friendly and helpful but the shower in poor condition, leaking, water on the floor. Buffet breakfast very good. This hotel is very clean.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jungho din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Quite and cosy hotel
clean and cosy room
The hotel is little bit far from Hanoi train station but once you get there it is convenient to look around. Their breakfast was good. Hot water wasn't that hot, it was just warm. Our room #510 has a small window so could see market, the size of the window was good for me. The room was very cosy, I liked their bed linen. Many tourists visited this hotel for their restaurant in the roof top. We couldn't try their food because we went there late but we heard their foods are good.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Siew din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Suită familială
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Not bad but there are better choice
Friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and crap with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Truus din Olanda
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Nice!
Good Breakfast, Nice New room, good sanitary
We enjoyed - good!
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cheong din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
value for money
friendly staff, clean, convenient
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: