Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 760 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 760 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Ann B. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Javier R. din Spania
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Keep looking
The staff were nic
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016

Giang L. din Vietnam
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2015

Melanie G. din Elveţia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015

JIWON S. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015

Masoud Z. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2015

manfred S. din Germania
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2015

aimee A. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2015

Weerawat S. din Thailanda
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2015

Thomas D. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2015