Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 759 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 759 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2

Fuchsia W. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2016

JOHARI A. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

Christopher C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016

HOW K. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Recenzat 31 martie 2016

MITCHELLE V. din Filipine
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Recenzat 28 martie 2016

Michael E. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Recenzat 27 martie 2016

RON R. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Recenzat 27 martie 2016

Yukyeong H. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Recenzat 26 martie 2016

Margaret F. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Recenzat 26 martie 2016

Etienne C. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Recenzat 25 martie 2016