Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 766 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 766 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Keiko N. din Japonia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi
The staff, the price, the flexibility
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2014

Leah R. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Best bang for your buck in Hanoi!
staff, location, cleanliness
AMAZING! It was so refreshing staying at this hotel. I had arranged an airport pickup which arrived on-time. Then when I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with fresh coffee or tea. They sat me down to do the paperwork while they sent someone up to make sure the room was nice and cool by the time I got up there. The staff spoke perfect english and they give you a map of the city and even tell you of where some good places to eat are. I had a friend I was meeting in Hanoi and even as a local she agreed with their recommendations. The only downside would be that you have to buy the water from the hotel (it's not complimentary), but it's only a $1 for a big bottle and given the condition of some of the other hotels I've stayed in, that is a VERY small price to pay. I enjoyed my stay so much that I booked another 3 nights at this hotel when I got back from Sapa. The location is great. Very close to everything and very walkable. I prefer to be near the nightlife but not so close that I can hear everything and not sleep. So, there are no pubs on this street, but down the street or around the corner we found more than enough places to toss back a few bevvies. I absolutely recommend this place.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2014

Michael J. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Great location in the old quarter!
Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2014

Michael J. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Very clean rooms in central location
Room rate, clean, location
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2014

ivy L. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
awesome
the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2014

Claire L. din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Comfortable and clean
service cleanliness and location
It was all I needed
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2014

Kim T. din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
good
good
Recenzat 25 august 2014

Kirsten M. din Germania
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Okay but not fabulous
Friendly staff, good restaurant request, lift
It was okay, especially for the price, but the rooms have no outside windows
Recenzat 15 august 2014

Thi N. din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Centrally location. Good price
Centrally location. Good price.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2014

Grace B. din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Recenzat 14 iulie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: