Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 766 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 766 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,1
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2

Laura F. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
perfect location
Breakfast and coffee free all day, staff, location
The hotel is right on the edge of the old quarter, unluckily our taxi man from the bus station took us to the wrong place the first time but then happily took us to the correct hotel, so locals do know where the hotel is if asked, no problem. We were greeted with coffee and given advice on where to go for food and local sights. The staff are so lovely and willing to help with anything that you need and are always about. The doors are locked at midnight so this made me feel super safe. Room was basic as we usually go for the most standard rooms so it was a little on the small side, luckily I don't care about that sort of thing, the shower was perfect so that made the room for me. Breakfast was included in our room price and it is really good, the staff are just so friendly. Only thing that I wasn't too sure about was the laundry, we had our laundry done while here and the pocket on my trousers came back ripped on one side, other than that it was cheap and my clothes were clean so can't really moan. Overall super happy with this hotel, would defenately go back here.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2014

Yohan B. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Clean Hotel not too far away from the centre
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Helpful staff depending on who you had
The room was clean and comfortable. Had some problems with hot water and they weren't completely fixed. Hotel staff were very helpful at first but be careful if you book trips elsewhere the hotel staff can be not so nice anymore, most of the staff were still friendly.
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2014

Safura N. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Close to city
Close proximity to the city, main shops and restaurants
Comfortable and peaceful.
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2014

Marco C. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
staff and elevator
narrow dump area leaky aircon , faulty shower fixtures , dirty glasses , wont be back there again , 1 egg on a breadroll for brecky.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2014

Sven M. din Olanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Okay, not great
location, staff, bathroom
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2014

Jara J. din Germania
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Good value hotel
price, cleanliness, AC
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2014

Xuan D. din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Excellent
Tidy,good service,funny staff
Recenzat 20 septembrie 2014

Sek C. din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
value for money stay
wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

Nguyen T. din Vietnam
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Good a d clean
Clean, nice staff
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014

Anh P. din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Worth of what we paid.
staff is friendly, helpful..
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2014