Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 778 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 778 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Servicii 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Nicole din Australia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015

Richard din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2015

shofiq din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015

Hai din Vietnam
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

Valerie din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2015

kirsten din Canada
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Recenzat 03 iunie 2015

Wong din Hong Kong
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Recenzat 25 mai 2015

Kerry din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Recenzat 25 mai 2015

Tri din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Recenzat 24 mai 2015

Jiaxin din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Recenzat 19 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: