Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,1
pe baza a 760 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 760 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,2
  • Dotări 7,1
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Calitate-preţ 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Tri M. din Vietnam
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Recenzat 24 mai 2015

Jiaxin T. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Recenzat 19 mai 2015

Joanna L. din Canada
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Recenzat 19 mai 2015

Maria V. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2015

Elodie J. din Franţa
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Recenzat 30 martie 2015

Eleanor C. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Recenzat 25 martie 2015

Matthew R. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Recenzat 15 martie 2015

Hung N. din Vietnam
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Recenzat 03 martie 2015

Brey C. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Recenzat 09 februarie 2015

Suhyun C. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2015