Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 775 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 775 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după

Amy din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Serenity 2 hotel
Friendly helpful staff.
Serenity 2 hotel is a nice hotel, but slightly overpriced. The room we were given was much smaller than the one advertised, with some of the added extras promised missing. But still a clean nice hotel room with a good working shower. We booked through Agoda for £8 a night - if you book directly thro them it is more expensive! The breakfast is small and basic, but a nice addition - plus it's a free meal! The laundry service is $2 a kg - more expensive than most places. But they do a really lovely job. Our clothes feel and smell so nice. The staff are incredibly helpful - just ask them if you need anything. It's in a good location, close to the streetfood and bars. The hotel has a lift - which was a bonus as we were on the 8th floor. All in all a good stay - I would recommend them to others.
Recenzat 01 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Bao din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Tiny
Breakfast, location, AC
Room area is just around 8m2
Recenzat 31 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sammy din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Small room and dated
Staff smiled and checking out.
When we arrived the staff were very pleasent. We were firdt told that oour room was not available until a little later ehich is understandable, after a few minutes of shuffling around one of the receptionist had located us a room and we were given the keys. This room was TINY, great if your a midget but travvelling as a couple with 10 weeks of luggage was terrible. The bathroom was outdated and the shower had no pressure. As the room was a matchbox the aircon blew icy cold which practically made us sick all the time. The food was limited (english breakfast came with a mouse sized slice of ham. On a positive note the staff always stood when passing and always smiled.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ARCELIE din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră superior dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
Great service
Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

phung din Statele Unite
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
Good value for the money.
Value, clean, nice staff
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
Recenzat 25 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

maharani din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
More than my expectations
Clean room, good location, nice staff
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dennes din Filipine
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
more than a 3 star hotel!
friendly staff, quiet and clean
it was the best value for money. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 16 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thi din Vietnam
Cupluri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Not well prepared room
Lobby,
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

chrisitne din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nicole din Australia
Călători în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Recenzat 01 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: