Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 775 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 775 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,1
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Tanaphon din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Good hotel with Nice staff
1. Staffs are very nice 2. Room is new and clean 3. Location
Good Hotel!!! Strength 1. Staffs are very nice. They take care us very well during living there. 2. Room is new and clean. Size (deluxe) of room is quite large (larger than our expectation) 3. Location is good. It is in middle of traveling place. You can walk to ho chi minh mausoleum/museum (15 mins) and Hoan Kiem Lake (10 mins). 4. There is free wifi with good quality. 5. Breakfast is good! Weak 1. There is no free water in the room. (Every drink in room has additional charge)
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2015

Chiu din Singapore
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Comfortable & clean room, wonderful service
Staff are hospitable, room is clean and comfortable.
I love the cleanliness and comfort which this hotel provided. The bed was nicely decorated with flower petals and there is a pleasant scent in the room. I also love how well received I was when I checked into this hotel. The staff explained the usage of the room items very clearly. They were all very friendly anytime throughout the day. The dining area where I had breakfast was bright and clean. I really like this hotel a lot. Amazing!
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2015

Siew din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Helpful & Friendly Staff, Hotel a bit old
Helpful & Friendly Staff, Comfort Room, Value for Money
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2015

Maoz din Israel
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Good value for money
The staff were very helpful
The hotel is nice for the price you pay.. But I won't say it's a 3 star hotel. Location is good, few minutes walk from the lake and old quarter. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The room was quite small.. All in all we had nice time.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2015

Yair din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Great value for money, superb service
Cleanliness, staff attitude and servic was great.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2015

SUTTIRUK din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Annoying receptionist
Normal room,
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015

Ondrej din Republica Cehă
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Everithing perfect. Nice people
Bed. Food. People
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015

Hiep din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great stay!
friendly staff, location, comfortable
I had a great time. Room was nice, staff was friendly.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2015

maharani din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Good hotel,
Cheap rate, clean room, friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and rate is so cheap. I'm quite satisfied with their services.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015

yong din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: